منذ عام 1983

الثقة لدينا 30 سنوات من ورقة لفة صناعة الخبرة الحرارية .

ورقة لفة الحرارية عالية الجودة لنظام نقاط البيع وأجهزة الصراف الآلي.


انظر منتجاتنا
الذي نفعله
نحن نقدم حل ورق حراري مثالي لك.
تحقق من منتجاتنا الرئيسية.

لفة ورق حراري

الورق الحراري عبارة عن ورق فاخر خاص مملوء بالمواد الكيميائية الحساسة للحرارة. وأضاف جنبا إلى جنب مع هذه المواد الكيميائية هي صبغة خاصة. عندما يتعرض الورق الحراري للحرارة ، على سبيل المثال في طابعة حرارية ، هناك تغيير في لون الورق بسبب الحرارة.

ورق بلا كاربون

إن إنشاء نسخ مكررة أو صور للمستندات أو أي شكل من أشكال الكتابة هو الهدف الأساسي للأنظمة الورقية الخالية من الكربون. ستكون الصفحة الرئيسية عبارة عن ورق من نوع CB ، بينما ستكون الصفحة السفلية نوع CF. الصفحات بين سيكون ورقة CFB.

أجهزة الصراف الآلي ورقة لفة

لفات الورق ATM هي نوع من لفات الورق الحراري التي تستخدم كإيصالات في معاملات ATM. عند إجراء معاملة على ماكينة الصراف الآلي ، ستحصل على إيصال من الجهاز. يحتوي هذا الإيصال على مقدار المال الذي قمت بسحبه عليه.

السندات ورقة لفة

يتم استخدام لفات ورق استلام السندات في الطابعات التي تستخدم شرائط الحبر. وهي تستخدم في الغالب للحصول على الأوراق ، والقرطاسية ، وأشكال الأعمال ، وسجلات النقد ، إلخ. يتم تصنيع لفات ورق السندات لأداء جيد للقلم / قلم رصاص ، طباعة أوفست ، نقش ، طباعة بالليزر ، وطباعة نافثة للحبر.

كمبيوتر ورقة قائمة

ورق طباعة الكمبيوتر هو نوع من ورق النسخ غير الشفاف ، والذي له وظيفة النسخ المباشر والتقديم المباشر للون. تجسيد اللون هو أساسا: تحت تأثير القوة الخارجية ، يحدث رد فعل الصباغة بعد تجاوز صبغة الصبغ ومحلول الزيت في اتصالات ميكروكابسولات مع عامل الصبغية ، وبالتالي لعب دور الازدواجية. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في أشكال متعددة ، الفواتير ، الفواتير المستمرة ، فواتير الأعمال العامة ، إلخ.

الحرارية تسمية لفة

منتجات الملصقات الحرارية تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعبئة ، الشحن ، التعريف ، المكتب ، البيع بالتجزئة ، المعدات ، الحاويات ، الكراتين ... كل الصناعات تقريبًا سوف تستخدم منتجات رول الملصقات. لفات الملصقات الحرارية سوق أوسع حتى من لفات الورق الحراري.

نحن شريكا لكم!

نحن شركة مهنية لتصنيع لفات الورق POS ، ورق الكمبيوتر والملصقات.

لدينا 36 ماكينة حز ولف متطورة ، و 6 آلات طباعة ملونة ، و 6 آلات إنتاج.

اتصل بنا للحصول على حل لفة الورق الخاص بك.

منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع أفضل الأسعار

التوزيع العالمي
العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم

الشحن و التسليم
ضمان وقت التسليم

خدمة ما بعد البيع

عملائنا
لماذا تختار XIANDAI
مبيعات المصنع مباشرة
نشأت في عام 1983 ، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أكثر من 60 بلدا.
تخصيص المنتج
مواصفات المنتج ، الطباعة يمكن تخصيصها ، يمكن تخصيص كرتون التغليف.
شهاداتنا
حصلت شركتنا على شهادة ISO 9001: 2008 ؛ شهادة FSC.

Since 1983

Trust our 30 years of thermal paper roll industry experience.

High quality thermal paper roll for POS and ATM System‎.


See Our Products
What We Do
We provide the perfect Thermal Paper Roll solution for you.
Check out our main products.

Thermal Paper Roll

Thermal paper is a special fine paper that is infused with heat-sensitive chemicals. Added along with these chemicals is a special dye. When thermal paper is exposed to heat, for example in a thermal printer, there is a change in color of the paper because of the heat.

Carbonless Paper Roll

Creating duplicate copies or images of documents or any form of writing is the primary purpose of carbonless paper systems. The top page will be a CB type paper, while the bottom page will be a CF type. Pages in between will be CFB paper.

ATM Paper Roll

ATM paper rolls are a type of thermal paper rolls that are used as receipts in ATM transactions. When you make a transaction over an ATM, you get a receipt from the machine. This receipt has the amount of money you have withdrawn printed on it.

Bond Paper Roll

Bond receipt paper rolls are used in impact printers that utilize ink ribbons. They are mostly used for letterheads, stationery, business forms, cash registers, etc. Bond paper rolls are made to perform equally well for pen/pencil, offset printing, engraving, laser printing, and inkjet printing.

Computer Listing Paper

Computer printing paper is a kind of opaque copy paper, which has the function of direct copy and direct color rendering. Its color rendering is mainly: under the action of external force, dyeing reaction occurs after the overflow of dye pigments and oil solution in microcapsules contacts with chromogenic agent, thus playing the role of duplication. Mainly used for multiple forms, bills, continuous bills, general business bills, etc.

Thermal Label Roll

Thermal label products are widely used in packing, shipping, identification, office, retail, equipment, containers, cartons… almost every industry will use label roll products. Thermal label rolls have an even wider market than thermal paper rolls.

We Are Your reliable partner!

We are a professional manufacturer of POS paper rolls,computer paper and labels.

We have 36 advanced slitting and rewinding machines, 6 color printing machines,and 6 label producing machines.

Contact us to get your paper roll solution.

High quality products with best price

Worldwide distribution
Customers from all over the world

Shipping & delivery
Delivery time guarantee

After-sale service

OUR CLIENTS
WHY CHOOSE XIANDAI
Factory direct sales
Originated in 1983, the products are exported to more than 60 countries.
Product customization
Product specifications, printing can be customized, packaging cartons can be customized.
Our certifications
Our company obtains ISO 9001:2008;FSC certification.